Meetings and presentations

Join us for an online presentation

Medicare can be confusing. We get it. To help you get the information you need, we are hosting two types of Medicare presentations:

  • Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement: Learn about these two different plan types including what is covered, the costs and what “extras” are available to you.
  • Medicare 101: Learn about this federal health insurance program including when you are eligible, the different types of coverage and why you may need more than Original Medicare alone.

Register for an online presentation

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Thursday, March 25, 2021 10:00 AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Thursday, March 25, 2021 12:00 PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, March 30, 2021 10:00 AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, March 30, 2021 12:00 PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 10:00 AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Thursday, April 1, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Thursday, April 1, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, April 6, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, April 6, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, April 7, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Friday, April 9, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Friday, April 9, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad (Spanish) Monday, April 12, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central (Spanish) Monday, April 12, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, April 14, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Thursday, April 15, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Friday, April 16, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Monday, April 19, 2021 9:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Monday, April 19, 2021 11:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, April 20, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Thursday, April 22, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Thursday, April 22, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Monday, April 26, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, April 27, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, April 27, 2021 3:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Thursday, April 29, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Thursday, April 29, 2021 3:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad (Spanish) Monday, May 3, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central (Spanish) Monday, May 3, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Thursday, May 6, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Thursday, May 6, 2021 3:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Monday, May 10, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, May 11, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Thursday, May 13, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Thursday, May 13, 2021 3:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Friday, May 14, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, May 18, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Friday, May 21, 2021 9:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Friday, May 21, 2021 11:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad (Spanish) Monday, May 24, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central (Spanish) Monday, May 24, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, May 25, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, May 25, 2021 3:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, June 1, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, June 1, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, June 2, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Thursday, June 3, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Thursday, June 3, 2021 3:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Monday, June 7, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Monday, June 7, 2021 3:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Thursday, June 10, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Thursday, June 10, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad (Spanish) Monday, June 14, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central (Spanish) Monday, June 14, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, June 15, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, June 15, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Friday, June 18, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Monday, June 21, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, June 22, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, June 22, 2021 3:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Friday, June 25, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Friday, June 25, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Central Tuesday, June 29, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

Fallon Health’s Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement plans - Broad Tuesday, June 29, 2021 12:00PM

REGISTER

Medicare 101 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 10:00AM

REGISTER

 

Watch a presentation anytime

Can’t make one of the presentation times? No problem. Both presentations are available to view at any time—just choose a presentation below.

One-on-one meetings

For a one-on-one meeting, call us at 1-888-340-5504 (TRS 711), 8 a.m.–5 p.m., Mon.–Fri. (From Oct. 1–Dec. 31, we’re available 8 a.m.–8 p.m. seven days a week.) or email us at: MedicareSalesOperations@fallonhealth.org. At this time one-on-one meetings will be held via phone or video.

Call us toll-free at 1-888-340-5504 (TRS 711), 8 a.m.–8 p.m., seven days a week
(From Jan.–Sept., 8 a.m.–5 p.m., Mon.–Fri.)

H9001_210085_C | The information on this page was last updated on 10/1/2020.